Contact Us

Kevin Massey

General Manager
(281) 304-1400 Ext. 102
kevin@houstonnationalgolf.com

Keena Salisbury

Membership Director
(281) 304-1400 Ext. 110 
keena@houstonnationalgolf.com

Kelly Lotton

Director of Golf
(281) 304-1400 Ext. 101
klotton@houstonnationalgolf.com

Nick Johnson

Head Superintendent
(281) 304-1400 Ext. 117
nick@houstonnationalgolf.com

Amanda Evans

Private Events Coordinator
(281)304-1400 Ext. 108
events@houstonnationalgolf.com

Glinda Prochaska

HR Coordinator/Membership Billing
(281)304-1400 Ext. 103
glinda@houstonnationalgolf.com

matt jones

Executive Chef
(281)304-1400 Ext. 111
matt@houstonnationalgolf.com

For any questions in regards to membership, or to receive more information as to how you can join Sterling Country Club please call us at (281)304-1400.

You may also direct emails to keena@houstonnationalgolf.com