Contact Us

Kevin Massey

General Manager
(281)304-1400
kevin@houstonnationalgolf.com

Keena Place

Membership Director
(281)304-1400 Ext. 1005
keena@houstonnationalgolf.com

Kelly Lotton

Director of Golf
(281)304-1400 Ext. 1010
klotton@houstonnationalgolf.com

Nick Johnson

Head Superintendent
(281)304-1620
nick@houstonnationalgolf.com

Amanda Evans

Private Events Coordinator
(281)304-1400 Ext. 1100
events@houstonnationalgolf.com

Glinda Prochaska

HR Coordinator/Membership Billing
(281)304-1400 Ext. 1006
glinda@houstonnationalgolf.com

Katy Harkey

Accounting Department
(281)304-1400 Ext. 1016
kharkey@houstonnationalgolf.com

matt jones

Executive Chef
(281)304-1400
matt@houstonnationalgolf.com

For any questions in regards to membership, or to receive more information as to how you can join Sterling Country Club please call us at (281)304-1400.

You may also direct emails to keena@houstonnationalgolf.com